Doctoral Students

Noa Privman Horesh

woman no image

Research Field: Computer Vision

Advisors: Prof' Hagit Hel-Or

Emailnoahoresh1@gmail.com

Link to personal site:

Ella Rabinovitch

woman no image

Research Field: Natural Language Processing, Information Retrieval

Advisors: Prof' Shuly Wintner

Emailellarabi@gmail.com

Link to personal site:

Islam Akaria

islamakaria

Research Field: Decentralized Monitoring of Dynamic Graphs

Advisors: Prof' Daniel Keren, Prof' Ilan Noiman

Emailislam.akaria@gmail.com

Link to personal site: http://math.haifa.ac.il/iakaria/

Adiel Statman

Adiel_Statman

Research Field: Neuron Networks, Computational Cognition

Advisors: Prof' Larry Manevitz

Emailstatman.adiel@gmail.com

Link to personal site: 

Vladislav Tartakovsky

Vladislav

Research Field: 

Advisors: Prof' Yosi Ben-Asher

Emailvlad14176@gmail.com

Link to personal site: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/vladislav-tartakovskiy/1b/865/67

Sergei Artemenko

man no image

Research Field: Computer Language Theory

Advisors: Prof' Ronen Shaltiel

Emailsartemen@gmail.com

Link to personal site: 

Ron Adar

Ron Adar

Research Field: Bin-Packing Problems, Graph Algorithms, Algorithmic Game Theory, Combinatoric Optimization

Advisors: Prof' Leah Epstein

Emailradar03@csweb.haifa.ac.il

Link to personal site: 

Boaz Roznen

Boaz Rosenan

Research Field: Logical and Declarative Programming Languges, Domain Specific Languages, NoSQL Databases, Version Management

Advisors: Prof' David Lorenz

Emailbrosenan@gmail.com

Link to personal site: http://cedalion.org/boaz.html

Liat Rozenberg

liat_rosenberg

Research Field: Algorithms, Computational Biology

Advisors: Prof' Gad Landau

Emailliatle@gmail.com

Link to personal site: 

Mika Amit

mika amit

Research Field: Algorithms on Strings, Computational Biology

Advisors: Prof' Gad Landau

Emailmika.amit2@gmail.com

Link to personal site: 

Jawad Haj-Yihia

Jawad

Research Field: Compilers and Computer Architecture

Advisors: Prof' Yosi Ben-Asher

Emailjawadhy@gmail.com

Link to personal site: 

Bilal Saleh

bilal-saleh

Research Field: Bioinformatics, Computational Biology

Advisors: Prof' Edward Trifonov, Prof' Yuri Rabinovich

Emailbilalphys@gmail.com

Link to personal site: 

Inbal Budowsky-Tal

InbalBudowskiTal

Research Field: Computational Biology

Advisors: Prof' Gad Landau, Prof' Rachel Kolodny

Emailibudowsk@campus.haifa.ac.il

Link to personal site: http://cs.haifa.ac.il/~ibudowsk/