People

Yossi Ben Asher

y1

Research Interests: Parallel Computing, Operating Systems, Compilers

Phone: 04 - 8240338

Email: yosi@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 513

Homepage

Orr Dunkelman

Research Interests: Cryptography and cryptanalysis, Computer Security, and Privacy

Phone: 04 - 8288447

Email: orrd@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 408

Homepage

Dan Feldman

feldman

Research Interests: Robotics and Big Data

Phone: 04-8280786

Emaildannyf.post@gmail.com

Room: 413

Homepage

Martin Golumbic

Research Interests: Artificial intelligence, Algorithms on Graphs

Phone: 04 - 8288338

Email: golumbic@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 402

Homepage

Dan Gordon

Research Interests: Scientific Computing

Phone: 04 - 8240159

Email: gordon@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 510

Homepage

Hagit Hel-Or

Hagit Hel-Or

Research Interests: Computer Vision

Phone: 04 - 8249731

Email: hagit@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 415

Homepage

Daniel Keren

Daniel Keren

Research Interests: Probabilistic Pattern Recognition

Phone: 04-8249730

Email: dkeren@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 411

Homepage

Rachel Kolodny

Research Interests Computational biology

Phone: 04-8240158

Email: trachel@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 416

Homepage

Gad Landau

gl

Research Interests: Algorithms, Computational Biology

Phone: 04-8240103

Email: landau@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 512

Homepage

Larry Manevitz

Larry Manevitz

Research Interests: Artificial intelligence, Neural Nets

Phone: 04-8240420

Email: manevitz@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 516

Homepage

Ilan Newman

Ilan Newman

Research Interests: Algorithms, Complexity

Phone: 04-8249729

Email: ilan@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 515

Homepage

Rita Osadchy

Margarita Osadchy

Research Interests:

Machine Learning, Deep Learning,

Security of Biometric data, Applications of

 Machine Learning  in Computer Security,

Computer Vision.

Phone: 04-8288444

Email: rita@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 410

Homepage

Or Meir

 or meir

Research Interests: Theory of Computer Science, Computational Complexity

Phone: 04 - 8280785

Emailormeir@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 412ג

Homepage

Yuri Rabinovich

Yuri1

Research Interests: Algorithms, Discrete Math, Computational Complexity

Phone: 04-8249902

Email: yuri@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 514

Homepage

Ronen Shaltiel

Ronen Shaltiel

Research Interests: Theory of Computer Science, Complexity, Randomness as a Computational Resource

Phone: 04-8249952

Email: ronen@cs.haifa.ac.il

Phone: 414

Homepage

Alek Vainshtein

Alek Weinstein

Research Interests: Algorithms, Complexity

Phone: 04 - 8249727

Email: alek@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 511

Homepage

Oren Weimann

Oren Weimann

Research Interests: Algorithms, Data Structures

Phone: 04 - 8240165

Email: oren@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 412א

Homepage

Shuly Wintner

Research Interests: Computational Linguistics

Phone: 04-8288180

Email: shuly@cs.haifa.ac.il

Room: 403

Homepage