Staff

Prof. David Faraggi
Head of the Statistics Consulting Unit
faraggi@stat.haifa.ac.il 04-8249142 (Internal:3142)
Efrat Yaskil
Academic consulting coordinator and manager of the survey center
efrat@stat.haifa.ac.il 04-8240202 (Internal:2202)
Dr. Nitza Barkan
Senior Consultant and a lecturer at the Statistics department
nitza@stat.haifa.ac.il 04-8249676 (Internal: 3676)
Shiraz Vered
Consultant
vshiraz@stat.haifa.ac.il 04-8249678 (Internal:3678)
Pavel Goldstein
Consultant
pavelg@stat.haifa.ac.il 04-8249677 (Internal:3677)
Nizan Waintraub
Consultant
Wnizan@gmail.com 04-8249682 (Internal:3682)
Nisim Mery
Consultant
NisimAA@gmail.com 04-8249196 (Internal:3196)
Aehab Asad
Survey team coordinator
Aehabasad79@gmail.com 04-8240056 (Internal:2056)
Enas Sirhan
Survey team coordinator
Enas_21_@hotmail.com 04-8240056 (Internal:2056)